0 items in the shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.


Ministry Of Sound – The Annual XXV


Sleeve 100%
Media 100%

Out of stock

Categories: , , Tag:

Product Description

A1 Faithless – Insomnia (Monster Mix)
A2 Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (Single Version)
A3 Wildchild – Renegade Master (Extended Mix)

B1 The Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy Hey Girl
B2 Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden – You Don’t Know Me
B3 Moloko – Sing It Back (Boris Dlugosch Musical Mix)

C1 Robert Miles – Children (Dream Version)
C2 Tori Amos Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden’s Star Trunk Funkin’ Mix)
C3 Ultra Naté – Free

D1 Roger Sanchez – Another Chance
D2 David Morales Presents The Face Feat. Juliet Roberts – Needin’ U (I Needed U) (Vocal Mix)
D3 Double 99 – Ripgroove

Live Sample:

Related Products