0 items in the shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.



R Kelly – Chocolate Factory

R500.00 R300.00

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag:


A1 Chocolate Factory
A2 Step In The Name Of Love
A3 Heart Of A Woman
A4 I’ll Never Leave

B1 Been Around The World
B2 You Made Me Love You
B3 Forever
B4 Dream Girl
B5 Ignition

C1 Ignition (Remix)
C2 Forever More
C3 You Knock Me Out
C4 Step In The Name Of Love (Remix)

D1 Imagine That
D2 Showdown
Featuring – Ronald Isley
D3 Snake
D4 Who’s That

Live Sample:


There are no reviews yet.

Add Review

Add Review

Be the first to review “R Kelly – Chocolate Factory”

Related Products

Open chat