0 items in the shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.


Various ‎– Start The Party Vol.1


Out of stock

Categories: , Tag:


A1 Kraze – The Party (Club Mix)
A2 Doug Lazy – Let It Roll (Vocal Mix)
A3 En Vogue – Strange (Hurley’s House Mix)

B1 Michelle Sweeney – This Time (StoneBridge House Mix)
B2 Robin S. – Show Me Love (Jo Jo Venus Supermix)
B3 Ce Ce Rogers – Someday (Club Mix)

C1 Jomanda – Got A Love For You (Hurley’s House Mix)
C2 Sister Sledge – Thinking Of You (Ramp Club Mix)

D1 Simply Red – Thrill Me (Masters At Work House Mix)
D2 Ten City – That’s The Way Love Is (Deep House / Extended Version)
D3 Ceybil Jefferies – Love So Special (DMC Remix)

Live Sample:


There are no reviews yet.

Add Review

Add Review

Be the first to review “Various ‎– Start The Party Vol.1”

Related Products

Open chat